**Cassie's Average Day**

By cassiehoodless

All Alone

Story of my life.

Today was filled with class parties. Drink, food, lollies, this, that. I was surrounded by a room of people. But yet, i felt so alone. Really, I can relate to this poor fellow.
Often had to make friends and say goodbye. Often had to say goodbye only to see them a few weeks later, by chance.
I think what i'm trying to say, and probably not succeding, is, making friends is the easy bit. Saying goodbye is the part that breaks your heart.

So if you ever had a friend that you haven't spoken to in a while, I think you should try to make contact again. Sooner rather than later and I bet they are thinking about you too. Or not...

I guess todays blip was aimed at friends. I know i have a few in this country but to be honest i have hd more in englandl. At home. With the people i really belong with.

Just saying, Susie, if you're out there... I miss you heaps. xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.