Lisa's life...

By lisa24270

Buddleia Bee

Funny old day again and forgot to take a blip until quite late this evening. The butterflies had gone from the garden already but this bee was still busying itself.

Came home early from work for the dentist (abscess and antibiotics) then had an unplanned nap so I woke up quite confused about what day it was! 

Not helped by the fact that we'll be going to 'work' in the morning as I'm leaving Stella while I meet lovely Anne at Wimpole for a wander and a bite to eat (something soft in my case!) 

Speaking of whom, a Blipmeet has been arranged for Wednesday 10th August at Shuttleworth. I've been by but not actually visited so I'm pleased it's on a day off. For anyone else interested, the details are here on the activities page :)

My upset yesterday has eased somewhat today I'm pleased to say and lots of people did their very best to keep me smiling for which I'm very appreciative :)   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.