Thoughts of a Mummy

By Jaxndm

Where's Wally

As if you could lose Jiggy in a corn field, not likely when she's in so much PINK!

Today was fatties, managed to loose 1/2 a pound somewhere along the week, bonus, considering the amount of Apple pastries I've eaten in the last week and the alcohol consumed at the weekend. I ended up staying for the group session after the weigh-in; probably not my best decision this week. To be honest, I can't remember much of what was said as I was either in the kitchen making the girls some toast for breakfast (in my defence, I did manage to bath/shower all four of them, shower myself and get us all dressed to be out of the door at 9.25am) or I was mopping up the water that P spilt twice and R spilt once!

We nipped to Argos to get a new hula hoop for me ;) and then had lunch. This resorted in an hour long session of waiting for DM to finish and in the meantime Aj, R&P got bored and disruptive.

I ended up sending the girls upstairs and cleaned the lounge.

We had a lovely but short visit from the Otway's; a quick catch up about holidays and wishing a big happy birthday to the new 9 year old little lady.

Family have been round tonight for their weekly feed and then Jiggy and I went out for our evening Kylo walk, it would appear that the corn has grown a fair bit :)

I love my walks with Jiggy, we vent, we laugh and we rock up the steps while gossiping - love it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.