All lit up.

It has been all go today. Helped out at school in the morning, Doctors visit in the afternoon and also met with the lady who is taking over the role of Membership Secretary for SeniorNet,.to demonstrate the system we use and pass on the gear.

It is a blip off the deck again today. I saw the early morning sun light up the pot of violas and primulas and photographed it just because I liked it. Just as well I did as I have run out of steam now so wont be going out looking for a wide angle shot for Wide angle Wednesday.

Tomorrow Daughter number two arrives for a four day visit. I may or may not find time to blip or comment - it will depend on what we are doing. But if I dont get to Blip you can rest assured that I will be having a great time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.