Life through the lens...

By ValC

Agony and Ecstasy.

Yes I know this hasn't anything to do with the lily (which I blipped in bud on the 12 June.)
It has finally come in to flower.The name is Trebbians)

This is a quick blip.As I am watching the Olympics.
That is where the title comes in!

Agony and Ecstacy!

Can't do with all this tension. My blood pressure must be sky high!
I've shouted,clapped, and cried.

First WELL DONE to Peter Wilson, GOLD in the shooting.

WELL DONE to slalom canoeists Tim Baille and Etienne Scott GOLD
David Florence and Richard Hounslow SILVER

WELL DONE Gemma Gibbons judo SILVER

WELL DONE rowers Richard and Peter Chambers, Rob Williams and
Chris Bartley SILVER

Very sad that cyclists Victoria Pendleton, and Jess Varnish were relegated after such a great time in their heat.

(We did manage to get some more wall paper off the bedroom wall)

Well Done Team GB.

Look forward to tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.