Sharing is good

I went to work early this morning, which meant that I could leave early too.

I took the boys for a walk, which involved a stop by the lake for a swim. They were happy to share the water with the surf boarders.

I have started teaching the Guinea Pigs to like their travel cage. If Coffee's babies haven't arrived by Sunday then she'll come with me on my holiday in Jylland. If the babies are here and all is well, then I am happy to leave them all at home with the Guinea Pig sitters, but if she is still pregnant, then I don't want to let anyone else look after her. 
I have put the travel cage (which is ok big) in their huge everyday cage so they can investigate it. Both Coffee and Tea seems to like it, which is good as they may have to live in it for a week. 

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.