Snapshots of my world

By yeeeeed

Unexpected sunshine!

What a treat to have bright, WARM sunshine all afternoon! Blue skies and sunshine as we strolled along the canal - unexpected and a very welcome surprise. You've got to make the most of it! 

I have now finished setting up my classroom for next year, 3 days worth of work and I am happy with it :-) Today I put the finishing touches to the displays and have organised my tables in a way that works for me. All chairs facing the front so nobody has to turn around awkwardly and little 'n' shaped formations of three tables to allow me to sit in the middle when working with a group of 6. It means everybody can have a bit of teacher time :-) 

More flats and cottages viewed - decisions, decisions, decisions...never was a strong point...!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.