DawnAgain

By DawnAgain

Dinner

Early start today to take Mum and Dad to Heathrow then, when I got back, Son2 and I took the dogs for a walk over the common. Had lunch then went into work for the afternoon. Got home and met with a gardener who came round to do a quote to get the garden back under control. He seemed a good sort and the price was right so he's coming next week. Then Mr DawnAgain and I went for a longer walk over the common, taking my steps up to 9854 so I should hit the magic 10,000 today. We saw Billie having her dinner.

Mr DA and Son1 have now gone for a drive in Reggie via Sainsbury's to get some supplies. When Mr DA gets back he needs to find a new car for himself as the Jag failed its MOT today. It was going to happen sooner or later and today it finally did!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.