A Life of Laughter

By LaughterLover

Self Potrait

I was on the early shift today which meant a 4.45am start for me....oh the joys when you're alarm goes off at that time! I spent the day being the stock Nazi at work as my boss refers to me, going around and lecturing everyone about getting the excess stock levels down.

Headed home, via Rory's pharmacy to pick up his script. Rory was washing his car, so I got stuck into house work and packing. I made us fish, peas and potatoes for dinner which we ate whilst watching Suits. Another little packing/tidying session has lead me to the point of day when my phone buzzes asking me to Blip and I'm without a photo. So here's a self portrait of me in moving mode; Curly hair scraoed back into a bun, in jeans and Rory's fleece. It shall have to suffice.

Better blip tomorrow, I promise!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.