Arran and Holy Isle

Not a bad morning to be honest, a little rain about and some heavy cloud over Arran but I did manage to stay dry.
 
I was approached by a lady from one of the motor homes that take to the sea front each day.  She was asking if I worked for the press.  I told her that I was just an amateur photographer that came down each morning to catch a picture.  She said “but it’s always the same” then I showed her some of my blips to let her see how much it changes from day to day.
 
She was talking about the fact that “John” wouldn’t be there today, I didn’t know who John was until she said that the press had chased him for staying in his motor home for weeks at a time on the sea front.  Personally I don’t see any issues there unless he was being a bad neighbour.
 
She did say that John had not been well lately.  Hope he feels better soon, I don’t like anyone to suffer ill health.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.