This will hit you......

...I am sure that is what wee Johnny is thinking here???

A wee trip with the dog to the park. Granny let's her off the lead now until she sees another dog!! She bolted the other day when a couple of bigger dogs came into view so Granny isn't taking the risk anymore!!

A wee bit more sorting for the very soon to be 1st day of school.....Johnny found it so difficult sorting some pencils out for me and found it "very tiring!!".....I think I may go on strike one day soon and let them sort all of the their own stuff for one??? I think then they will be tired!

Been watching the Olympics this afternoon...Go Team GB, aren't they doing well??

In 21 sleeps I will be the big 40! Just mentioned to my sister that it's my birthday and she was under the impression that I wasn't 40 til next year???? I think she may have a wee bit of dementia?????

Goodnight I'm away to watch Team GB again.

Di

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.