Security breach

I guess that is what I was guilty of. On my way walking to meet with my Peer Group for our monthly meeting, I passed the building site where an unwanted (by local residents) hardware barn is in the process of being built. Remembering that the fence had porthole size windows in various places to allow passers by to peer in, I was looking for a good view. 

That was when I saw that the chain and padlock to hold the high solid wood gates closed was instead dangling through the gap in one of the gates. One step was all it took to move from the footpath to being enough inside the site to get an unobstructed photo.

As is usual for our meetings a number of issues and problems were presented and discussed. Of particular interest that we were given feedback on the outcome from a non standard intervention, on which the peer concerned had sought advice and comment. 

Hoping for better weather for this weekend as we are planning on going north again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.