AdzNSooz

By AdzNSooz

A Worker Bee Collecting Pollen

Adz Here: Well today I went out for the first time on my racing push bike (phew) and took my Canon camera with me with the aim to find some good pictures en-route but while out nothing really caught my eye and ended up not taking any pictures, nice bike ride though.

I got home and decided to take my camera out in to the garden and managed to find a few interesting things that look picture worthy for my blip. I was looking for a macro shot today and found it. It is funny how you can go out and find nothing and then go in to the garden or house and find many pictures.

I also went out for a walk and again took my camera and found another thing to take a picture of.

After uploading my photos, I looked through them and had a dilemma, I could not decide out of four pictures which I liked best. After much deliberation, I finally decided on the photo of the worker bee collecting pollen from a flowering bush.

Soon, when I have more funds I hope to get myself a 100mm Macro lens so that I can take my macro photography to a new level but until then I am enjoying what I can do with my 18-55mm lens.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.