2,190 Pictures .....

Although not consecutive I have reached a new milestone .... 6 years worth of blips!

And what a journey it's been. 

This past year has seen some wonderful highs ... including four blipmeets.  And also some very low lows ... which include losing our wonderful neighbor (J) and two of our beloved cats, Murphy and Zazu.  I have included a picture of Zazu in my montage as he was so very special to me and I didn't want to leave him out of this celebration. Okay, that sounds as if Murphy wasn't special to me but that's not the case ... he was a wonderful cat.  But there will never be another Zazu. 

I just have to say thank you to all of you that visit my journal on a daily basis and leave such amazing comments .... even when I don't always reciprocate. I appreciate every comment, star and heart!  They don't go unnoticed.

So, thank you from the bottom of my heart!!!  I love you all!!  ♥♥♥

Note: the squirrel photo in the middle was taken this morning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.