UKnekta

By UKnekta

A day of rest

First of all; Thank you all for your appreciation for yesterdays blip. All your hearts and stars warms my heart :)

If yesterday was intensive (which it was with excursion and all) so have this day been a day of rest.
I wish I could have my phone=camera with me when I swim with our dog... I started off this day with a swim with Bruno-boy. As I swam side by side with him I really saw how beautiful he was (and still is) when he swam concentrated to fetch his dummy. I thought during our swim "OH! I wish I could blip his face, right now... here in the lake!" Too bad, I couldn´t.
Shortly written; We had a real quality time together.

Otherwise; we have just stayed at home today. I sat for some time outside and read a good book by Sam Christer, the English title The Stonehenge Legacy. An author I can recommend :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.