My 2015

By Clairy

Concentration

Spent all morning sorting things for Grandma, more ***** forms, care plan assessment which took forever, chasing equipment. I will be glad when everything is in place and sorted as it's quite tiring. Nearly there though :)

Dropped grandma at hairdressers at 2 and went for late lunch with the boy and a friend in Archies, Woodhall Spa, was lovely and they sat and played board games. They got some help from locals on chess too!

Went for a walk, took the boy for haircut and then collected Grandma and took her shopping before home to cook dinner.

My nan is out of hospital so must get over to visit her while I'm off. My mum comes from Portugal tomorrow to look after her so hopefully see them all.

Got lots of plans for holidays so just hope weather picks up as been wet lots today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.