With purpose

I worry about the children of today.  I suspect that most of them will lose the ability to speak to each other as they spend all their time texting each other.  This young man was walking with such purpose.

And the gentleman is a perfect example of how not to carry a rucksack unlike yesterday's example of how it should be done.

And the extra is Rydal Hanbury.  In my blip you first met her on 21st July. I often see her by the Royal Exchange but today I stopped and spoke to her.  What a stunning smile.  She has a website but admits that it needs updating.  I loved her drawing but funnily she seemed impressed by my photos.

I have sent her a copy of her last photo and I will send her this one too. And I will definitely speak whenever I see her. And she was wearing the same shoes and socks.

And I received a Christmas catalogue today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.