Game Hellebore, FF 29,

Flower Friday title Game. How could a person like me dream up anything clever. However I thought here in NZ it is the middle of winter and normally(but not this year) extremely cold and often snow around and certainly hard frosts. With all these conditions our GAME little Hellebores show there faces and bring joy to our lives. They are such a great flower to have in the garden and come in such lovely colours.
Thank you Biker Bear for hosting this challenge.
My extra is straight out of the camera. The sunrise only lasted a few minutes and changed so rapidly, I was dashing in and out snapping in all directions. Even though I knew I wasn't going to post a sky scene tonight I just couldn't resist it so here you have it as an extra.
Mastered B&W on my computer today so you will be getting a few monos from now on.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.