Another day goes by

By WelshSi

Under the stairs

Cleaned out under the stairs tonight as I was running out of room to store my camera equipment. The boss was getting a little fed up with it all over the place. Most of it is in there now, so I just need to be disciplined to put it back after using it, and that's not my strong point.

What a day in the Olympics we had. 3 golds and 3 silver (I think). The cycling was amazing, just a shame Pendleton and Varnish were relegated, was rather gutted about that. Would be quite happy to give Vicky a very large Welsh cwtch to make it better, I know she would want one (in my dreams). Will be cheering on the beach volley ball girls later to see if they can squeak through, and I have to say Dampney is rather cute.

Well this week off is not going to plan, I didn't think I would be glued to the box as much as I have been, but what the hell, it's only every 4 yrs.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.