framing time

By cagla1870

"What The Hell?" day

Yesterday night was like a nightmare to me. A coup? When? Where? Why? WHAT? I was up all night trying to catch up with the news on my computer and telephone, thanks to my dear friend on WhatsApp. The worst thing was , in the morning I had no idea that the coup has failed. Our mentor take us (four kids) to the city (Bordeaux) in the morning for us to hang out. 
Me and a friend realized that the best thing to do is to learn more so for half of our free time we just sat at McDonalds, checking our phones watching some horrible videos from last night. 
Another thing that disappointed me was that the foreign media didn't seem to get what's really going on and also made the other country citizens to get wrong information.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.