jackthrelfall

By jackthrelfall

Sleepy time...

Incase I fooled you.. I'm not really asleep in this picture.
What an unbelievably busy day at work, it seemed like everyone in a 100 miles radius wanted some pizza from the Pleasure Beach today.
I don't mind it when it's busy though because I can just send customers away as we have no tables and then I don't have to do as much work, but I've asked for an earlier start tomorrow (half 9!!) which sounds kind of bad but it just makes the day so much quicker because I have to finish early, which I love!
Now we have new managers aswell for our restaurant, which is scary :(

Think its time for me to crack on some Ugly Betty on my beautiful Macbook, which will be celebrating its 3 year anniversary with me tomorrow, I love you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.