Me!

Whilst clearing out a drawer today I found this picture of me in 1976 (note the dry conditions!!) on my beloved pony Mimi. I was at Bagbourough show and had just won the Mountain and Moorland class. I would have been 18 years old!! Wish I looked the same today !!

Farming - Two on compost. Not a lot else on due to the changeable weather!

Busy with preparations for the BBQ this weekend. Only 32 to cater for so not very difficult. Mrs Tbay Jnr made me four lovely sponge caked today so I can decorate them with fresh cream and strawberries for Sunday. Yummy!! 

Mr Tbay is busy in the garden trying to tidy it up. However the rain has been very irritating as he is unable to mow (his fav activity!)  with such damp grass. Hope the weather improved!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.