Southerly

We started off with a magnificent sunrise (which I watched from under the covers).  Following that we have had a bit of everything and the temperatures were quite warm......then wham bam the southerly hit.  Shot off down to my beach, the wind so ferocious it tried very hard to move me off the road, yes truly!!

I didn 't linger, three shots, this being the first.  The passing clouds were impressive, the sea an extraordinary colour with the wind whipping up the white tops.

This morning I helped a friend with a presentation of images/videos that she is showing at club on Monday night, did some ironing (shock horror) and generally pootled about this afternoon.

If you're keen on a blipmeet take a look at yesterdays blip - long shot I know.   

"Age brings wisdom, or age shows up alone.....you just never know"

Cheers to you all.
Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.