ciorstain

By ciorstain

Friends arriving

Heading into a long weekend. Monday is a holiday and I intend to have it.
Was working franticly to get as much done as possible. Ran to Marc the fishmonger in order to get a side of salmon for the dinner. And some Barra scallops!
Continued working until Neil arrived with our friends. 
We them went for a walk through the botanics to the shops. The weather was lovely. We talked so much that I almost forgot to take some photos.
When I looked later I realised that at some point I must have changed my ISO settings to 128000!! Not deliberate at all, I still have no clue how that could have happened.
So all those pictures are in the bin now.
We had lovely dinner, 2 bottles of vine and chatted until after midnight.

Blip is from our walk. Was a hip shot I do sometimes for fun with long exposure. Only picture that could be somehow used.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.