The Cup & Saucer

This morning we had our 4th Saturday bellringing practice (yes it's the 5th Saturday but not everyone could make last week so it was postponed) so I got the bus from town and hopped off at the Cup & Saucer to take photographs. I only had 5 minutes because the bus went on the Pleinmont then returned (5 minutes later when I hopped back on) to go up to St Peter's Church (where I hopped off again) and then on back to town.
I got a lift home so no more hopping on and off buses.

Yesterday I was browsing through the popular photographs to look for inspiration when I spotted Friday's pic of the Careening Hard. Its been a long while since I've had a pic hit the popular pages (I think it is anyway though I rarely look through them) so thank you to everyone who looked and liked.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.