A Big Wet Kiss

I forget how amazing Hero is with anything small and vulnerable and then once in a while I am reminded and I love him so much that it almost makes my stomach hurt. He is such a special dog.

Hero got to meet the babies today and it was magical. He is so gentle and loving. It is important for both little Baby Guinea Pigs to get a good start with dogs as they will both live in dog homes. Hero did what he could to make their first introduction to dogs a great experience. 

My blip is Espresso getting a big wet kiss. The extra is of Hero and Latte. 

Otherwise I have been very busy sorting things for going away on Dog Training Summer Camp tomorrow. There was a lot to do. I need to wait until tomorrow with the last packing as the clothes is wet from washing. I have cut grass, groomed dogs and packed everything for the dogs...

It is 7 pm and no lunch yet... I am starving!

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.