Life Slips By

By Cider12

Cider poses

I swear he knows when I've got the camera pointed on him that he needs to stay still or else the photos won't turn out well....

Cider News:

1) He killed the vicious ground hog who dared enter our garden on a regular basis! The neighbors were nice enough to bury him in their garden away from prying paws.

2) The woman across the street calls her cat, "Tiger," in every night. Not easy to convince Cider that she's not looking for him.

3) His Great Friend Brubeck has finally moved up from Alabama to Pennsylvania. They got to romp together this afternoon...

4) He doesn't know that he'll be spending a lot more time with Bru and his family in the next couple weeks...but I think he'll be pretty happy when he finds out.


Edit: Well, look at that! A year ago I was exploring Lewisburg for the first time and waiting for my stuff to arrive.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.