Knights are patient...

... and Hanullis are bad educated.
I allowed some Hanullis to accompany us on our trip on the trace of the river Danube. And what did you get? A lot of mischif. I was glad that the knight in front of the castell in Sigmaringen was that patient :-D

We travelled further along the river Danube. Between Buron, with an enormous and still active Monastry and Sigmaringen, with a beautiful castell, there is a spectacular valley. It was a pity that it was raining almost all day long until the late afternoon, when we visited Sigmaringen.

Sorry, but I'm struggeling with a very poor internet. I backlbipped the last two days, if you like to have a look. I hope I can visit your journals when I'm home again. Have a good time and thank you so much for your lovely and thoughtful comments about Yannick. That means a lot to me...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.