Alice in Blipland

By Alicemaylara

Malham Sunshine

I love helping people who are lost around Malham. It makes me feel like i'm keeper of the moor. Give it a few more years and I might just be.

I had to choose some 'Yorkshirey' images for some ad's we are printing at work. When I typed into Alamy (a popular source of imagery) 'Yorkshire' photos of Malham Cove/area came up surprisingly often. I think living here I tend to forget just how stunning it is. Well I don't forget but I just need to pinch myself that it's real.

Friday tomorrow which is a great feeling. I plan to fill my new freezer which I got today with lots of goodies using my £30 gift card. Although, to be honest i think ill struggle. Im used to buying only Tesco Value and its a sizeable freezer....Then walkies! Boring for most people, über excitement for me!

Whoops, didn't mean to bore you with my monologue!

And that's today's one through the looking glass.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.