Life at 88mph

By neet

I'm not a madam!

She just uttered those words. I beg to differ! Glad I managed to get this shot before Little Miss splodged that lovely white collar with blackcurrant smoothie. She's practising her spelling at the moment and impressing me a lot, when did my little baby grow up so much?

Quickie blip today, not really the sharpest but never mind. Guilt has taken over and I have some BTEC assignments to write that I really need to get started on (well, at least for a couple of hours before I go and do some more crafty stuff. My lounge is beginning to resemble the haberdashery department of John Lewis. Haven't really tinkered with it (well, RAW conversion and tried to sharpen it a bit, but that doesn't count does it?)

Happy Friday blippers!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.