New Toys

I can once again give Calumet the highest praise. Not only did they give me the best quote out of three companies, their delivery was nothing short of amazing. 

Placed an order through the company I work for on Thursday but payment didn't go through till first thing Friday. On the initial order they said there could be a waiting time of ten days as the C100 mark ii is quite new, but last thing on Friday they said everything had been dispatched. I didn't really expect the two bodies and three lenses all to arrive today but when they did I had the joy of unboxing and placing them on charge.

I've personally been using the 5Ds for sometime now but it's nice that my day job has finally caught up in technology (I've been using some worn out stuff for sometime). I'm really excited to get into the video side with the C100 and expect a few challenges along the way, audio being one so wish me luck.

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.