Barcode

Barcode hair achieved through conditioning and shampooing with camomile products for 3 months- ready for summer now! I had coconut oil in my hair today for two hours and my hair loves the stuff.

Today I was brave and booked a third appointment to see the dentist about my tooth. She filled a tooth two months ago (first appointment) and it's been trouble since. She drilled it down on the second appointment and that eased things a little. Talked to a friend tonight and the word "compacted" was used which makes sense!
It shouldn't hurt to floss between the tooth and its neighbour should it?

I have to write to my MP tomorrow about something causing me loads of stress for weeks now so I'll feel better when it is done

I had a therapeutic massage last week which has had me waking around in pain since. I've been advised to see a cranial osteopath. I know a great guy who does great osteopath work and I saw him last about two months before I submitted my thesis. He's done cranial based qualifications since so I am willing to trust him to do scary sudden clicky things to my head and neck. I would never have agreed to this two years ago! Apparently I have loads of tension on the right hand side of my face. Time to get it sorted.

I've been keeping doing my beginners yoga and I'm seeing my flexibility very very slowly get better. I'm as stiff as a board and I simply can't allow that to continue. I've never been very flexible and I'm not expecting miracles but I need to do something. Trying to be proactive. . .

I've ordered some prints of my photos of the red arrows from a professional looking place. Fingers crossed the look OK as the resolution is slightly iffy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.