Picture this..

By northernlass261

'Delightful'

It continues to be hot but less humid today.

A normal day, shopping and cleaning (at least tidying in this heat!)

Yesterday I called in at the Garden Centre on my way home from the Dentist and bought two more succulents and planted up the tub.   This one had some very tiny buds on them and this afternoon Al said to have a look.   They were opening up and I took some pics but the light and shadow was not good.   I looked later and they had opened up completely.   I am, as you can imagine, delighted!

The flowers are not quite the size of my thumb nail so thought they would qualify for Tiny Tuesday, although I don't know what the theme is.

My next job is to try and identify it as it was not labelled up and I will edit if I find out!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.