Crow

It's been raining - what's that all about? Not that I've been able to leave the house because I must get this bit of work done and it's dragging on. It's actually very interesting which is part pf the problem - I'm auditing some online materials (OU Arts modules) to recommend the changes which need to be implemented if the materials are to be used by students in prison. Obviously they won't be on the Internet but on a secure server. It's mainly a question of looking for links which go outside the module domain and looking for text which doesn't apply; reference to group tutorials for example. Some of the materials are fascinating and that's part of what is slowing the job - today I've been reading about philosophy. I also have to watch all the videos and check sound files so that's a bit of a drag.

This crow is showing signs of leucism; a lack of pigment in some feathers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.