Crazy About Birds

By Kimb

Whole Foods #27 ~ 11:22 AM

Much later today than usual - owing to a doctor appointment (I always try to schedule such things for early on a Tuesday so I can avoid an extra trip to town). But the beauty of being late is that there are more people and the odds of catching someone outside the store increase dramatically!

Other than the presence of a couple of humans, however, there's basically still only the mountain of watermelons to look at. Plus, evidently, a sale on supplements. Whee!

OH! I almost forgot to add... Thanks SO MUCH for sending my pair of athletes (butterflies) to the first popular page!!! They are very chuffed. They think it's a good omen for their chances in the AOG which start on Friday, I believe! GO TEAM!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.