Car transporter

This evening was a bit of a stressful. After work we went to do the shopping in Tesco and while in there I received a phone call to say my Mum had fallen in the street and had been rushed to hospital . We finished the shopping and took it all home. Afterwards I went for a relaxing walk along the river while I waited for news. 
She was given the all clear and was told she could go home so long as she had someone to stay with here. She has a few cuts and bruises and a very sore head but is very shaken up and wobbly on her legs. I went and picked her and my sister up and took them to her flat and she has now gone to spend the night at my sisters.
I really like this shot along with the reflection and love the name of the boat. When I checked out the photo it looks like the car is on the roof of the boat.
Have a good evening everyone 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.