Nice surprise

I arrived at work today to find some lovely pressies awaiting me from a friend who had been away and missed my birthday. The recipe book is great fun, you can cook up dishes mentioned in various novels etc.

We have had a hectic few days so I'll need to get on with a couple of back blips in a minute and catch up with all your blips.

I am only just warming up after accompanying Leo to his goalie training this evening and stupidly sitting on the astroturf. It is incredibly good at soaking up water as my very soggy bottom can attest. After I was soaked through the wind then whipped around and chilled my butt so it was not the most comfortable of evenings!

Leo had a fun day with Ian, which seems to have included lots of pokemon hunting and minecraft building. Leo also enjoyed spotting himself amongst the photos from his Junior Grecians Train with the Players day.
https://www.facebook.com/JuniorGrecians/photos/?tab=album&album_id=1174049045987581

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.