Erlicheer for a Winters Day

After a few light showers over night the day was dry. The sun did show her warming face for a couple of hours in the afternoon. They say we may get some snow down to sea level tomorrow and or Friday. When we are told this is never happens... time will tell!

When the sun was shinning I went out a took a shot of one of my Erlicheers as it was looking so lovely in the light. They do have a wonderful perfume. Once they are finished flowering I must dig them up to take to our new house when we move.

Hopefully the work to redo the outside of our houses starts near the beginning of September. I say hopefully as it was to have started in January! Once all the work is done then we are going to put the house on the market. I am not looking forward to downsizing with having to decide what's to stay or what's to go!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.