A little headache

Everybody gets a little headache from time to time, especially when they've been over doing it.  I've been playing with Little Ern ALL day and I get so tired, I have to have a LLD.

So I pick the darkest, quietest corner in the whole house (I would prefer to go upstairs and get o the big bed, but for some reason they won't let me do that any more.  Not since the time I piddled in the library.  I wonder if that had something to do with it.

Anyway - dark quiet corner, nice little chair leg for a head rest, just going off into a lovely snooze.  And guess what happened?

I got this dirty great black camera thingie shoved into my face, WITH the flash light on top. 

My headache suddenly got worse.  It was only a couple of pictures. 

Thank goodness.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.