HareBrain

By HareBrain

On the subject of headgear

T and I are to be up and off early tomorrow morning to sunny (hopefully) Walton on Thames for the weekend to help celebrate a long-standing friend of T's 80th Birthday so I am about to start a full evening of chores 'n' that, cook & eat dinner, pack (sort of) etc. etc. Therefore I had to find a quick blip in the lunch hour. And what should I spy but an elegant looking lady with her equally elegant Bedlington Terrier, Lucy waiting patiently for her husband to re-appear from inside the shop.

Lady Findhorn sports her patriotic chapeau which she will wear on her French cycling trip next week, and I admired this lady's headgear too. I also note that the elegant lady's watch and earrings perfectly compliment the colour of Lucy's collar & lead. The elegant lady had different colour nail polish on each of her toes - purple, lilacs & pink of course!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.