PPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR!!

I am now a bit tired, no not a bit. A lot.
Due to a burst tyre near Madurodam, the miniature land.
The day started easily enough. A short visit with Piet Hein to the beach, see how the North sea is doing. A strong wind blew.
Mischa's cold grew worse today and since she had problems with her laptop I volunteered to bring it to the computer shop. And from there I would go to the centre to catch my (gratis) repaired little Panasonic. I will donate it to Piet Hein since I am now so very much used to the camera Mischa gave me.
I will not bother you with the fact that I had to return home to get the letter of repair. I cycled then the path through the dunes to Scheveningen to see how far the construction for a totally new sea-side had come to.
It was still a bit jungle and I followed my way to the Westbroekpark where I found in the ditch my blip!
Then it happened in one second and after that I had to walk bike in hand. For hours! Exactly five minutes before the shop closed I reached the repair bike shop and catched the Randstadrail. I had phoned Mischa to tell what had happened and happily Piet Hein made us a spinach spaghetti! Tomorrow I will rest I presume.

My haiku:

Blue bow tie around
My ponytail look how nice
I wanted to be

At some time perhaps I want to set old pictures in my archiv, but when and how I cannot fathom.

And the proverb:

Between the hand and the lip the morsel may slip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.