A girl on a mission!

By missmission

I'm back....and introducing Rosie!!!!

After over a year away I am back and determined to blip more regularly!!!! I now have no excuses as my lovely husband brought me a nice new iPad that I can easily use for my blips!!!! It isn't exactly hard to find wifi connections when out and about is it

We are all the same! Lot tie is growing up quickly and will be four next month!!! It hardly seems like five minutes ago she was born!!!! I am still childminding, and still trying to lose weight....although I have lost two stones since I last posted a blip!

We also have a new addition to the family.....Rosie our incredibly pregnant cat! I rescued her a few weeks ago and we decided to keep her when the vets said she was most likely a stray and about to give birth at some point soon! We also acquired some guinea pigs that I will blip soon!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.