Xotiko tou dasous

By sandra

Vaptistikos

I'm at the rehearshal with the Orchestra,under the stage,and before my stand,waiting for the actors to finish their part so we can start playing our music.Everything is going normally,and we have no idea what happened in Athens.About that time, a 15 year old boy was dead from a policemans' gun.We were playing music and they were playing war!But that's the way it is.In many countries they are happy or unhappy and everybody is doing his stuff.At the same moment there are black or white moments in different part of the world.What are we doing about that?Can we do something?Can we change things?I'm not asking in a pessimistic way,I'm just asking.I'm confused.And beside all that,we still have the great openning of the play at Saturday!The producers expect audience to come and have fun after that?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.