pattons6

By pattons6

On an island

We had a great day. We got a bit mixed up as we were a week early for a party....silly mummy. But it just means we get organised for next week.

So we went out to get bits and pieces for mummy's new kitchen. We were very good and only bought what was needed, normally we buy extras but it was very busy so we were in and out quickly.

Once home daddy took my brother, sisters and I out for a cycle. We went down beside the water and I went for a paddle. Daddy put me on the rock he turned to walk back to take a photo and I had my socks and shoes off. Ha ha that will teach him.

We had then popped down to see Auntie Gillian, it's her birthday then wedding anniversary this week. We had a nice play before home for dinner.

We were all very good and slept all night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.