fs2012

By FrankS

Olympic Fever

Went via the market for a late coffee and bought a wonderful crusty brown loaf we used for lunch.

After lunch Ann went over to Emma's to have a bit of a clean up and I fixed yet another toilet seat in the upstairs bathroom. I have mentioned our track record on toilet seats in previous blips, this last one didn't manage six months, I blame the fact on this soft action closing some seats have - new technology, humph!

I have published one or two self portraits in the past but today I wanted to show off my Olympic tickets for tomorrow in Cardiff, home city of number one son.

I'll be travelling down with Tom and the three of us haves seats to watch Team GB beat play South Korea at football. At the moment the Women's quarter finals being played at Coventry are not going our way. And Murray is fighting an epic battle against Djokovic on Centre Court.

Late News: Murray is through to the Men's Tennis Singles Final!!!!!! :-D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.