Pasi

By Pasi

Jogging in countryside

A new un-run track of ca 20 km. Feels good to explore new tracks. I'm proud of myself. Two years ago an MTB ride of 20 km was typical for me. Now I enjoy 20 k runs, generally on biweekly basis, with shorter runs and other sports activities in between.

Rather warm day today. In the morning during running temp was about 22 C and in the afternoon it reached 25 C.

Some cramps in left calf (hope expression is right, I mean the muscle in leg between foot and knee). Some of the right foot toes got sore. Used 0,6 l of sports drink fixed on running belt "hydration pack". Speed ca. 6 min/km. Yes, I'm getting older. I do not agree with it completely.

Sports Tracker or E7 failed in between and phone had to be booted. Not so untypical for this worst phone I have ever had.

And yes, met a nice fellow runner, a woman and changed few friendly words. This made me think appropriate and inappropriate things. Romantic me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.