Kendall is here

By kendallishere

Char Breshgold's Art Exhibit

Sue and Char Breshgold have been friends for years, and Char has lately been working on a series of paintings based on old black and white family photographs, and for about a week there is a public exhibit of Char's work. There's a 3-minute video about Char and her work here.

Thank you for the many loving, supportive, big-hearted responses to my eulogy for my friend Eddy. I have been in touch with Eddy's daughter, and I've created a Facebook page so people can post tributes, poetry, and so on. So far there isn't any of Eddy's writing on the page, but her daughter has much of her work, and when some does appear, I will incorporate it into a blip so those who are interested can read it. 

I haven't had time for commenting recently and am about to be very busy for a couple of days during which I might not have wifi...so I will be taking pictures, I'm sure, but I might not be posting regularly through most of the month of August. Just saying.... Thank you for bearing with me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.