gabbahey

By gabbahey

Reference

Marcus had asked me about a million years ago to get him some reference material for drawings for work. Today I finally did. Where better a place to go than Glasgow Cathedral?

It would seem that Glasgow is absolutely mobbed today but i'm just home for a quick change and then heading back in to go to the German Christmas market and to pick up the last Christmas present I have to buy. Marcus' mum is taking Logan so that we can have a nice lunch and a couple of egg-nogs before returning home to an evening of Christmas movies. I really think I am going to need to be sedated before Christmas day....I am too excited!!

I tried out the inverted thingywatsit in PS after Distracted Hausfrau asked if this version was inverted...I kinda like it, you can see it here.

Have a good one,
Jules

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.