The High Road!

My route to work and my journal name! Today the sun shone through the rain clouds and wet road sparkled invitingly. Five years of blipping, I can hardly believe it! I was in a challenging place when I started this blip journey and five years on for the most part life has never been so good!

I love taking photos as much as as ever and when I think of stopping I take a picture that I want to post and so I carry on. It's summer time and it's a busy time of year between the wholefood shop I run and looking after our piece of land here in West Cork, not forgetting fitting in an adventure or two, so there hasn't been time to engage in the blip community, maybe when the nights draw in.

Many thanks to everyone who does drop by it really is appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.