Showtime

The land of Oz came to the Castle this evening for open air theatre. Photoshoot and press interviews for BBC Radio Kent in the evening sunshine was rather pleasant.

I checked up on the chirpy chick in the Wildlife Warden's office at lunchtime. Happily nibbling my fingers and fluttering its wings it was already looking more confident and happy.

I met a very special animal this afternoon for a Christmas photoshoot coming up in a few weeks. I can't wait to tell you all about it. Yet another cute one that touched my heart.

Back at home and I've packed my charity kit and prepped my Spitfire commentary notes ready for the steam rally this weekend. Might just get 4 hours sleep before tuning into the radio to hear my press coverage and get the sunscreen out....it's going to be HOT!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.